Audit Commission

Chairwoman – Anahit Kirakosyan

According to the Provision 8.4 of the RPA Charter, Party Congress shall elect the Audit Commission, and determine the number of its members. The Audit Commission supervises the Party’s financing activities. Any member of the Audit Commission may not be represented in the Party Council. Members of the Audit Commission shall elect its Chairperson. The Audit Commission shall report to the Party Congress only.
Audit Commission was first elected at the Party's 15th Ordinary Congress on 24 May 2014.

Audit Commission staff:

  1. Kirakosyan Anahit
  2. Babajanyan Gevorg
  3. Ghazaryan Susanna
  4. Petrosyan Garegin
  5. Poghosyan Arayik
  6. Mikayelyan Ashot
  7. Yuzbashyan Seyran
  8. Andreasyan Gagik
  9. Grigoryan Davit
  10. Tangyan Samvel
  11. Arakelyan Hasmik

Presented below are financial reports of Party’s activities