Membership cards award ceremony


Today the central office of the Republican Party of Armenia was the venue for membership cards award ceremony. RPA was replenished by the professors and students of Yerevan State College of Variety and Jazz Art. Membership cards were awarded by RPA Deputy Chairman, head of RPA parliamentary faction Galust Sahakyan and RPA Council member, RA NA member Karine Achemyan. Galust Sahakyan briefly introduced the party’s history and objectives. Karine Achemyan thanked and congratulated everybody on the occasion of entering the party.  

← Back to the list